Happy Valentine’s Day!

♥♥♥

I thought I would take this opportunity to share some kitten love with you. I love cats so much, but the other members of my family are both very allergic to them and so sadly, I have to make do with paper ones, which is not the same at all!

The cat images are reproductions taken from Victorian decoupage sheets to which I have added my own crazy embellishments.

IMG_20170201_132132061 - Edited (1)

Above is Anatasia and she is a White Russian cat and of course, a princess.

IMG_20170201_132335948 - Edited (1)

Click here to continue reading on The Watercolour Journals.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

